Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
7.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018

    Bennington VT

    There was nothing that we did not like.
    Clean room. Friendly staff at check-in.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carole
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018

    Went to see the Bennington Battle Monument and the Bennington Museum. They are near the motel.

    No adverse comments
    The bed was extra comfy and the staff was very helpful. ( I locked myself out of my room)
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018

    Staff and all were fabulous

    Kenny g
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 21, 2018

    Could have been worst

    The eggs nasty ac was nt working correctly
    Renovations looked nice but toilet seat wrong size very uncomfortable n toilet was loose eggs whre horrible n my 6 year old found a utility knife in the couch nt happy all they did was the me 20% off =30$ off my nite stay I guess that's the equivalent of my daughter safty mayb gettng hurt on the knife or worst
    Greta
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    We had a comfortable, safe, scenic place to stay.

    Not enough linens.
    I liked the very large room. It did not feel like a hotel room. I liked the recliner in the room.
    Billy Hoe
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    riccardoforte
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 16, 2018
    Stuff was helpful and kind. However, there was an unexpected difference of price which was not properly communicated before. The door lock of our room did not work and had to be replaced while we were in the mote.
    A very good motel, in the range of Best Western quality. Comfort and clean room. Laundry service inside the facility. Location is not bad, but you need a car to reach downtown, restaurants, and major services.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 30, 2018

    Will stay again.

    Pillows are awful. We bought pillows at Walmart (right behind the motel) and were finally able to sleep comfortably. While it was nice to have no carpet, the floor felt gritty. I know it was clean, but it didn't feel clean. It would be nice to have a fence at the back of the motel. There's a strip mall right behind the place and anyone could gain access or look in.
    Good sized room & large bathroom (didn't have to work my way around the door to get to the toilet). Great breakfast! Chobani Greek yogurt, soy milk, Almond Breeze drinks, excellent coffee. Good assortment of hot & cold items. Staff was so nice. Great location (right across the road from ice cream place. VERY CLEAN!
    Beth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jitterati
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Deck door was hard to close.
    The room I booked was surprisingly roomy, and very clean. It was convenient to everywhere we needed to be, and everyone on staff was friendly and helpful.
    Romangold
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 28, 2018

    Surprisingly good

    Small cafeteria area
    Renovated, nice staff, good location near to wall Mart and surprisingly good ice cream shop. Comfortable bed and pretty good breakfast
    Bill
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    Nothing
    Bed was comfortable and room and bathroom was spacious Great amenities. Room was quiet
    ontheroad64
    es

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 9, 2018

    Edge of town, classic motel

    Rather dated rooms and bathrooms with old fittings. Internal hallways have old carpets that retain a wide variety of odours. Breakfast room was too small; it was difficult to move around with people sitting at the tables. Bathroom was very small compared to the sleeping area.
    Staff at reception very helpful and keen to engage with customers.
    Pamela
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 25, 2018

    It served the purpose.

    Very stuffy room with no ventilation. Had to use the air conditioner which was old and very noisy. There was a quilt on the bed which was too heavy but no alternative, by way of a light blanket in the closet. The timber decking outside our door was old and loose, which made it very noisy when someone walked past our door. There may be better rooms available but this was the offering via Booking.com and I thought it was over priced!
    It was adequate.
Loading reviews...