This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Jamie
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    7.5
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 28, 2017
    Always stay at Best Western
    It was convenient to my visiting friends
    The check in was easy and personnel great. Very cheery and welcoming
    Mary Payne
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grover
    us
    9.2
    November 29, 2017
    I have stayed here several times.
    us
    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grover
    us
    9.6
    November 20, 2017
    My usual stop when passing through Bennington.
    The breakfast was not at all like I get at home. A really good biscuit. Sausage patties AND bacon, both with just the right amount of fat and grease. Add jam or jelly - a truly great taste.
    us
    9.2
    November 16, 2017
    Comfortable bed, clean, decent workout facility, good selection at breakfast.
    Chris
    us
    9.2
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us
    8.8
    November 7, 2017
    Very nice and pleasant
    Steps in the building we were just a couple not a big deal just hard to maneuver luggage up and down.
    Great location wonderful staff
    Sharon
    us
    10
    November 5, 2017
    Fine
    Didn’t eat the breakfast
    PAUL
    us
    9.6
    October 31, 2017
    I like the women at the front desk. She was very helpful. She gave us very nice place to eat for di
    Only stayed one night not much to go bye after driving 51/2 hours.
    Everything was nice. The breakfast waffles were the bomb. I would go to another Best Western on my next trip if it was available.
    us
    10
    October 29, 2017
    pillows too soft
    Staff excellent, accommodations excellent
    us
    5.0
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    The room was clean and the free breakfast was very good. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely go back!
    Jeremiah
    us
    3.8
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    October 14, 2017
    It was quite enjoyable.....very clean and staff helpful.
    Parking is not great
    The breakfast was excellent and the beds and pillows were heavenly!
    il
    5.0
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close